Dr. Nathan Yeargin
Vice President Meetings
Dr. Anne Lundquist
Vice President Membership
Dr. Marla Tarpo
Dr. Terry Wilson
Immediate Past President
Dr. Anne Lundquist
Orange County, Long Beach, San Gabriel and SouthEast Los Angeles Regional Director
Dr. Lisa Thomson: Director at Large Dr. Elizabeth Hoefer:
Dr. Tim Gooing
Dr. Paul Gregory:
Dr Cliff Tao:

Platinum Sponsor:

chiropractic advertising

Do you want to take your chiropractic practice to the next level? Ever wondered what your practice is missing? Or, what is holding your practice back?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, then this live one-day event is for you, taking place in Santa Monica California on December 5th, 2019.

Phone: (916)-648-2727
email: California Chiropractic Association

We encourage you to contact us via phone, email, or the form below. For directions to the meeting, please click here. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to get in touch. We're always happy to hear from you!

*the OC District sign in and password is not the same as the CCA system sign in and password

OC District Membership Registration

Contact Information

Dr Nathan Yeargin - 
email: President Orange County District, California Chiropractic Association

Meeting Address:
JT Schmid's Restaurant
2415 Park Ave — Tustin, CA 92782

logo CCA icon

California Chiropractic Association