Platinum Sponsor:

pledge medical

We specialize in treating injured patients at a reasonable price. Our multi-specialty physicians, administrative infraxtucture and beautiful facilities will ensure that your clients receive an exceptional comprehensive treatment plan.

Pledge Medical

Meetings Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Monday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Monday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Monday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31

Password Rest

Gold Sponsors:

*the OC District sign in and password is not the same as the CCA system sign in and password

OC District Membership Registration

Silver Sponsors:

Bronze Sponsors:

Contact Information

Dr Timothy Gooing - 
email: President Orange County District, California Chiropractic Association

Meeting Address:

New Location!
Avila's El Ranchito Restaurant, 2201 E 1st Street, Santa Ana, CA 92705

logo CCA icon

California Chiropractic Association