Platinum Sponsor:

Meetings Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, May 25
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31

Password Rest

Gold Sponsors:

coop home goods

Medical Professional Partner Program. We can make your business grow with our top-rated adjustable pillows.

coophomegoods.com

Kara Dennis

We specialize in accounting Services Customized for the Chiropractor Industry.
Our skilled professionals have years of experience providing tax, accounting, and payroll services to chiropractors

Karla Dennis And Associates, Inc.

*the OC District sign in and password is not the same as the CCA system sign in and password

OC District Membership Registration

Silver Sponsors:

LifeWave X39 LOGO

Activate Your Stem Cells - As we age, our stem cells decline in their ability to heal our bodies. Imagine if we could activate our stem cells and reset them to a younger, healthier state. This would be healing in a completely non-invasive, safe and cost-effective way.

lifewavex39.com

elixicure

Elixicure is a trusted source for high quality CBD products. All Elixicure products are lab tested, labeled and come with a 100% guarantee.

Elixicure Website

united medical imaging

UMIH offers a full spectrum of radiology exams in the most comfortable, patient-friendly, and culturally diverse centers in Southern California.

UMIH Website

Bronze Sponsors:

pledge medical

We specialize in treating injured patients at a reasonable price. Our multi-specialty physicians, administrative infraxtucture and beautiful facilities will ensure that your clients receive an exceptional comprehensive treatment plan.

Pledge Medical

Contact Information

Dr Nathan Yeargin - 
email: President Orange County District, California Chiropractic Association

Meeting Address:

New Location!
17th Street Grill Restaurant
17320 17th Street — Tustin, CA 92780

logo CCA icon

California Chiropractic Association