Platinum Sponsor:

chiropractic advertising

Do you want to take your chiropractic practice to the next level? Ever wondered what your practice is missing? Or, what is holding your practice back?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, then this live one-day event is for you, taking place in Santa Monica California on December 5th, 2019.

https://chiropracticadvertising.com/

Meetings Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Monday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Monday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Monday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Monday, September 28
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, September 30

Password Rest

Gold Sponsors:

LifeWave X39 LOGO

Activate Your Stem Cells - As we age, our stem cells decline in their ability to heal our bodies. Imagine if we could activate our stem cells and reset them to a younger, healthier state. This would be healing in a completely non-invasive, safe and cost-effective way.

lifewavex39.com

Kara Dennis

We specialize in accounting Services Customized for the Chiropractor Industry.
Our skilled professionals have years of experience providing tax, accounting, and payroll services to chiropractors

Karla Dennis And Associates, Inc.

*the OC District sign in and password is not the same as the CCA system sign in and password

OC District Membership Registration

Silver Sponsors:

elixicure

Elixicure is a trusted source for high quality CBD products. All Elixicure products are lab tested, labeled and come with a 100% guarantee.

Elixicure Website

united medical imaging

UMIH offers a full spectrum of radiology exams in the most comfortable, patient-friendly, and culturally diverse centers in Southern California.

UMIH Website

ScripHessco Logo Hor 4C2017

With Scrip Hessco, chiropractors have immediate access to a wider range of chiropractic supplies, tools, equipment, tables and therapeutic massage offerings that can drive partnerships and new services for every practice, everywhere.

Scrip Hessco Website

Contact Information

Dr Nathan Yeargin - 
email: President Orange County District, California Chiropractic Association

Meeting Address:
JT Schmid's Restaurant
2415 Park Ave — Tustin, CA 92782

logo CCA icon

California Chiropractic Association