Platinum Sponsor:

3 Care Logo

3 Care Therapeutics is a new company with deep roots in the nutrition industry. Our Norwegian omega-3 manufacturing partner, Marine Ingredients AS,  has been producing the world’s finest fish oil products for over 20 years and is one of the only companies in the world that has a pharmaceutical-grade licensed facility.

https://3caretherapeutics.com/

Platinum Sponsor:

Meetings Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31

Password Rest

Gold Sponsors:

shawnsteel darkbg

Shawn Steel Law Firm is one of the most respected and successful personal injury firms with over 35 years of experience 
in personal injury litigation from moderate to major and catastrophic injury cases.

Sean Steel law Firm

Kara Dennis

We specialize in accounting Services Customized for the Chiropractor Industry.
Our skilled professionals have years of experience providing tax, accounting, and payroll services to chiropractors

Karla Dennis And Associates, Inc.

*the OC District sign in and password is not the same as the CCA system sign in and password

OC District Membership Registration

Silver Sponsors:

elixicure

Elixicure is a trusted source for high quality CBD products. All Elixicure products are lab tested, labeled and come with a 100% guarantee.

Elixicure Website

united medical imaging

UMIH offers a full spectrum of radiology exams in the most comfortable, patient-friendly, and culturally diverse centers in Southern California.

UMIH Website

ScripHessco Logo Hor 4C2017

With Scrip Hessco, chiropractors have immediate access to a wider range of chiropractic supplies, tools, equipment, tables and therapeutic massage offerings that can drive partnerships and new services for every practice, everywhere.

Scrip Hessco Website

Bronze Sponsors:

pledge medical

We specialize in treating injured patients at a reasonable price. Our multi-specialty physicians, administrative infraxtucture and beautiful facilities will ensure that your clients receive an exceptional comprehensive treatment plan.

Pledge Medical

Contact Information

Dr Nathan Yeargin - 
email: President Orange County District, California Chiropractic Association

Meeting Address:

New Location!
17th Street Grill Restaurant
17320 17th Street — Tustin, CA 92780

logo CCA icon

California Chiropractic Association